Society Officers - 2017

President
Lisa Regan
Lrgrooms@icloud.com

Vice President
Chuck Trudeau

Recording Secretary
Lori Finck
lfinck@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary
Lee Trudeau
ctrudeau@optonline.net

Treasurer
Patti Antonelli


Board of Directors

Beth Schaedel
3 Year Term

Ed Caffegan
3 year term

John Tovey
1 year term

Lee Trudeau
Immediate Past President


Committees

   

Application Review Committee (ARC)
Pam Adams, Chair, Pat O'Brien,
Fay Slater, ex officio Lee Trudeau, Lisa Regan

Fund Raising
Lisa Regan, Conor Regan , Chuck Trudeau

Program Committee
Pat O'Brien, Sue Schullery

Meeting Coordinator
Pat O'Brien

Society Historians
Jill and John Tovey
hjtovey@earthlink.net

Westie Rescue
Lisa Regan
lrgrooms@icloud.com

Pat O'Brien
pobrien413@aol.com

Society Sunshine
Barbie Joy Hall
kbinbusiness@aol.com
Paul & Tricia Mercier
Merc7777@aol.com

Newsletter Editor
Pam Adams

Society Greeters
Sylvia Orr, Allison Brownlow, Kathleen May,
Jill Tovey

Breeder Referral
Pat O'Brien
pobrien413@aol.com

Web Site - Webmaster
Lisa Gryskiewicz
webmaster@westiesocietyofct.com